Skip to content
Happy 20th Birthday, Discover Books! Save 20% when you buy 4+books from the 20th Birthday Special Collection until 9.30.23.
Happy 20th Birthday, Discover Books! Save 20% when you buy 4+books from the 20th Birthday Special Collection. until 9.30.23.

Stephanie Plum Series by Janet Evanovich

Enter the world of bounty hunting and mystery with Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series. This beloved collection of novels follows Stephanie Plum, a lingerie buyer turned bounty hunter, whose humorous escapades have endeared her to readers worldwide.

The Stephanie Plum series takes you on a wild ride through Trenton, New Jersey, where Stephanie, with her fiery attitude and knack for finding trouble, solves crimes in her own unique way. The series begins with "One for the Money" and continues through a sequence of numbered titles, each presenting a new adventure and a fresh set of laughs.

The Stephanie Plum series isn't just about mystery and humor; it also explores themes of family, friendship, and the often chaotic nature of life. These elements, combined with Evanovich's vivid descriptions and fast-paced narrative, make the Stephanie Plum series a must-read for any fan of comedic mysteries.

Publication Order for the Stephanie Plum Series:

      1. One for the Money 1994
      2. Two for the Dough 1996
      3. Three to Get Deadly 1997
      4. Four to Score 1998
      5. High Five 1999
      6. Hot Six 2000
      7. Seven Up 2001
      8. Hard Eight 2002
      9. To the Nines 2003
      10. Ten Big Ones 2004
      11. Eleven on Top 2005
      12. Twelve Sharp 2006
      13. Lean Mean Thirteen 2007
      14. Fearless Fourteen 2008
      15. Finger Lickin' Fifteen 2009
      16. Sizzling Sixteen 2009
      17. Smokin' Seventeen 2011
      18. Explosive Eighteen 2011
      19. Notorious Nineteen 2012
      20. Takedown Twenty 2013
      21. Top Secret Twenty-One 2014
      22. Tricky Twenty-Two 2015
      23. Turbo Twenty-Three 2016
      24. Hardcore Twenty-Four 2017
      25. Look Alive Twenty-Five 2018
      26. Twisted Twenty-Six 2019
      27. Fortune and Glory 2020
      28. Game On: Tempting Twenty-Eight 2021
      29. Going Rogue 2022
  • Dirty Thirty Oct. 23, 2023