Skip to content
Happy 20th Birthday, Discover Books! Save 20% when you buy 4+books from the 20th Birthday Special Collection until 9.30.23.
Happy 20th Birthday, Discover Books! Save 20% when you buy 4+books from the 20th Birthday Special Collection. until 9.30.23.

Percy Jackson Book Series

The Percy Jackson & The Olympians series by Rick Riordan is a thrilling dive into the world of Greek mythology. This pentalogy serves up an enticing blend of adventure, humor, and fantasy that keeps readers hooked from start to finish.

Each book in the series presents a unique journey, where our hero Percy Jackson, a modern-day demigod, navigates the complexities of both the mortal world and the mythological one. Percy's relatable struggles with school, friendships, and self-discovery, coupled with his heroic quests, make him a character that readers can connect with on various levels.

Riordan's masterful storytelling shines throughout the series. He effortlessly weaves elements of Greek mythology into a contemporary setting, making ancient tales feel fresh and relevant. His vivid descriptions bring the world of gods and monsters to life, and his fast-paced narrative ensures there's never a dull moment.

The supplementary books and graphic novel adaptations add more depth and dimension to the series, offering new perspectives and visual representations of the story.

Overall, the Percy Jackson & The Olympians series is a must-read for fans of fantasy and mythology. It offers a perfect mix of adventure, wit, and heart, making it a memorable reading experience. So strap in for an epic ride with Percy Jackson and his friends as they guide you through the enthralling realms of Greek and Roman mythology.

What order to read the Percy Jackson & the Olympians series?

  1. The Sea of Monsters
  2. The Lightning Thief
  3. The Titan's Curse
  4. The Battle of the Labyrinth
  5. The Last Olympian
What are the supplementary Percy Jackson books?  Demigod Files,The Ultimate Guide, Graphic novels, Demigods and Magicians, and Camp Half-Blood Confidential.

Once you finish Percy Jackson & the Olympians, continue the adventure with the Heroes of Olympus series