Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

Ashley Herring Blake

  • Astrid Parker Doesn't Fail

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $18.94 New
    from $18.94 New
    Current price $18.94 New
    39 in stock

    An interior designer who is never without the perfect plan learns to renovate her love life without one in this new romantic comedy by Ashley Herri...

    View full details
  • Delilah Green Doesn't Care

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $18.94 New
    from $18.94 New
    Current price $18.94 New
    39 in stock

    A clever and steamy queer romantic comedy about taking chances and accepting love--with all its complications--by debut author Ashley Herring Blake...

    View full details
  • Delilah Green pasa de todo (Spanish Edition)

    Format: Paperback ASHLEY HERRING BLAKE
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $24.88 New
    from $24.88 New
    Current price $24.88 New
    9 in stock

    Delilah Green pasa de todo (Spanish Edition)

  • Girl Made of Stars

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.80 Good
    from $4.80 Good
    Current price $4.80 Good
    18 in stock

    Girl Made of Stars is a timely, emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths of consent and victim blaming in the aftermath of sexual assaul...

    View full details
  • Girl Made of Stars

    Format: Hardcover Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.16 Very Good
    from $4.16 Very Good
    Current price $4.16 Very Good
    7 in stock

    For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assa...

    View full details
  • Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $13.40 New
    from $13.40 New
    Current price $13.40 New
    39 in stock

    For fans of Rebecca Stead and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about grief from Ashley Herring Blake, the award-winning author of Iv...

    View full details
  • Hazel Bly and the Deep Blue Sea

    Format: Hardcover Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.64 Good
    from $5.64 Good
    Current price $5.64 Good
    Only 3 left!

    For fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Ali Benjamin comes a poignant yet hopeful novel about a girl navigating grief, trauma, and friendship, from Ashl...

    View full details
  • How to Make a Wish

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.75 Good
    from $4.75 Good
    Current price $4.75 Good
    Only 1 left!

    A small town pianist ponders a new life away from her embarrassing mother when a beautiful girl shows up and changes everything. Perfect for fans o...

    View full details
  • How to Make a Wish

    Format: Hardcover Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.55 Good
    from $4.55 Good
    Current price $4.55 Good
    Only 4 left!

    How to Make a Wish

  • Iris Kelly Doesn't Date

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $19.63 New
    from $19.63 New
    Current price $19.63 New
    39 in stock

    A fake relationship after a horrible one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy by Ashley Herring Blake...

    View full details
  • Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.56 Acceptable
    from $4.56 Acceptable
    Current price $4.56 Acceptable
    52 in stock

    In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fa...

    View full details
  • Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World

    Format: Hardcover Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.55 Acceptable
    from $4.55 Acceptable
    Current price $4.55 Acceptable
    10 in stock

    In the wake of a destructive tornado, one girl develops feelings for another in this stunning, tender novel about emerging identity, perfect for fa...

    View full details
  • Ivy Aberdeen's Letter to the World

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $7.68 Acceptable
    from $7.68 Acceptable
    Current price $7.68 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Large Prints increased font size and wider line spacing maximizes reading legibility, and has been proven to advance comprehension, improve fluency...

    View full details
  • Suffer Love

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.03 Good
    from $4.03 Good
    Current price $4.03 Good
    Only 4 left!

    Suffer Love

  • Suffer Love

    Format: Hardcover Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.96 Good
    from $4.96 Good
    Current price $4.96 Good
    5 in stock

    Suffer Love

  • The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

    Format: Paperback Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in...

    View full details
  • The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James

    Format: Hardcover Ashley Herring Blake
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.88 Good
    from $4.88 Good
    Current price $4.88 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Twelve-year-old Sunny St. James navigates heart surgery, reconnecting with her lost mother, first kisses, and emerging feelings for another girl in...

    View full details