Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Dan Poblocki

  • Ghost Hunter's Daughter

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.64 Good
    from $5.64 Good
    Current price $5.64 Good
    7 in stock

    A spooky stand-alone middle-grade novel from Dan Poblocki, perfect for fans of John Bellairs and Mary Downing Hahn.They say if you see him, its alr...

    View full details
  • Liars' Room

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.89 Acceptable
    from $5.89 Acceptable
    Current price $5.89 Acceptable
    26 in stock

    This spooky stand-alone from MG horror expert Dan Poblocki is perfect for fans of Katherine Arden and Victoria Schwab!Simon is a liar. Stella and A...

    View full details
  • More Tales to Keep You Up at Night

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $19.61 New
    from $19.61 New
    Current price $19.61 New
    37 in stock

    From the co-author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Magic Misfits comes a spectacularly creepy follow-up to Tales to Keep You Up at ...

    View full details
  • No Way Out (Shadow House)

    Format: Library Binding Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    No Way Out (Shadow House)

  • No Way Out (Shadow House, Book 3) (3)

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Acceptable
    from $4.70 Acceptable
    Current price $4.70 Acceptable
    23 in stock

    The third installment in the exciting Shadow House series that invites you to step inside the ghost story!Shadow House always wins . . .Poppy, Dash...

    View full details
  • Shadow House: No Way Out

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.36 Acceptable
    from $5.36 Acceptable
    Current price $5.36 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Shadow House: No Way Out

  • Shadow House: No Way Out

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.45 Acceptable
    from $4.45 Acceptable
    Current price $4.45 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    Shadow House: No Way Out

  • Shadow House: The Gathering

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.41 Good
    from $5.41 Good
    Current price $5.41 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Shadow House: The Gathering

  • Shadow House: You Can't Hide

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Shadow House: You Can't Hide

  • Stone Child

    Format: Unknown Binding Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Stone Child

  • Tales to Keep You Up at Night

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $19.61 New
    from $19.61 New
    Current price $19.61 New
    39 in stock

    From the co-author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Magic Misfits comes a spectacularly creepy novel that will keep you up way past ...

    View full details
  • Tales to Keep You Up at Night

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $13.40 New
    from $13.40 New
    Current price $13.40 New
    39 in stock

    From the co-author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series The Magic Misfits comes a spectacularly creepy novel that will keep you up way past ...

    View full details
  • The Book of Bad Things

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.44 Acceptable
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    Current price $4.44 Acceptable
    Only 4 left!

    The Book of Bad Things

  • The Book of Bad Things

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Acceptable
    from $3.85 Acceptable
    Current price $3.85 Acceptable
    Only 4 left!

    The Book of Bad Things

  • The Gathering (Shadow House, Book 1) (1)

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.76 Good
    from $4.76 Good
    Current price $4.76 Good
    5 in stock

    You dont just read this ghost story. You step into it.Some houses are more than just haunted... theyre hungry. Dash, Dylan, Poppy, Marcus, and Azum...

    View full details
  • The Gathering (Shadow House, Book 1) (1)

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $7.95 Good
    from $7.95 Good
    Current price $7.95 Good
    Only 4 left!

    The Gathering (Shadow House, Book 1) (1)

  • The Ghost of Graylock

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.45 Acceptable
    from $4.45 Acceptable
    Current price $4.45 Acceptable
    Only 3 left!

    The Ghost of Graylock

  • The Ghost of Graylock

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.85 Acceptable
    from $3.85 Acceptable
    Current price $3.85 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    The Ghost of Graylock

  • The Ghost of Graylock: (a Hauntings novel)

    Format: Paperback Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    Current price $4.64 Acceptable
    20 in stock

    An abandoned asylum holds the key to a frightful haunting.Everyones heard the stories about Graylock Hall.It was meant to be a place of healing - a...

    View full details
  • The Haunting of Gabriel Ashe

    Format: Hardcover Dan Poblocki
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.74 Good
    from $4.74 Good
    Current price $4.74 Good
    6 in stock

    The Haunting of Gabriel Ashe