Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Eva V. Gibson

  • Frightmares (Underlined)

    Format: Paperback Eva V. Gibson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $14.09 New
    from $14.09 New
    Current price $14.09 New
    39 in stock

    In a Florida tourist trap, a summer acting job turns into a real-life horror show when a cast member turns up dead--then disappears. This nail-biti...

    View full details
  • Together We Caught Fire

    Format: Hardcover Eva V. Gibson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.06 Good
    from $4.06 Good
    Current price $4.06 Good
    5 in stock

    Together We Caught Fire

  • Together We Caught Fire

    Format: Paperback Eva V. Gibson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.73 Good
    from $5.73 Good
    Current price $5.73 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Together We Caught Fire

  • Where Secrets Lie

    Format: Hardcover Eva V. Gibson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.91 Good
    from $4.91 Good
    Current price $4.91 Good
    Only 1 left!

    "[A] gorgeous and satisfying thriller." --Booklist (starred review) Perfect for fans of Courtney Summers, this seductive and intense thriller unfol...

    View full details