Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Holly Goldberg Sloan

  • Appleblossom the Possum

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.79 Good
    from $4.79 Good
    Current price $4.79 Good
    19 in stock

    Fans of E.B. White and Dick King-Smith will adore this heartwarming and funny animal adventure by the award-winning author of New York Times Bestse...

    View full details
  • Appleblossom the Possum

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.95 Acceptable
    from $4.95 Acceptable
    Current price $4.95 Acceptable
    7 in stock

    Appleblossom the Possum

  • Contar de 7 en 7 (Spanish Edition)

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $6.66 Good
    from $6.66 Good
    Current price $6.66 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Contar de 7 en 7 (Spanish Edition)

  • Counting by 7's

    Format: Library Binding Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.75 Acceptable
    from $4.75 Acceptable
    Current price $4.75 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    In the tradition of "Out of My Mind," "Wonder, "and "Mockingbird, " this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping ...

    View full details
  • Counting by 7s

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Good
    from $4.70 Good
    Current price $4.70 Good
    36 in stock

    In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with l...

    View full details
  • Counting by 7s

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.63 Acceptable
    from $4.63 Acceptable
    Current price $4.63 Acceptable
    124 in stock

    A New York Times Bestseller In the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about bein...

    View full details
  • Counting By 7s

    Format: Library Binding Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Counting By 7s

  • Counting By 7S

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Counting By 7S

  • I'll Be There

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.79 Good
    from $4.79 Good
    Current price $4.79 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Raised by an unstable father who keeps the family constantly on the move, Sam Border hasn't been in a classroom since the second grade. He's always...

    View full details
  • Ill be there. Siempre contigo (Spanish Edition)

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $11.33 Good
    from $11.33 Good
    Current price $11.33 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Ill be there. Siempre contigo (Spanish Edition)

  • Just Call My Name

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.45 Acceptable
    from $5.45 Acceptable
    Current price $5.45 Acceptable
    6 in stock

    Just Call My Name

  • Just Call My Name

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    43 in stock

    The happily-ever-after of Holly Goldberg Sloan's acclaimed debut, I'll Be There, is turned on its head in this riveting, emotional sequel about fri...

    View full details
  • Keeper (Av2 Audio Chapter Books)

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $21.27 Good
    from $21.27 Good
    Current price $21.27 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Keeper (Av2 Audio Chapter Books)

  • Keeper - Home Run Edition (Dream Series)

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Keeper - Home Run Edition (Dream Series)

  • Keeper - Touchdown Edition (Dream Series)

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.22 Good
    from $4.22 Good
    Current price $4.22 Good
    Only 1 left!

    A good fishing tip isn't a sales pitch for a high-priced, high-tech gizmo. Instead, the best fishing tips are simple cheap and make your fishing ea...

    View full details
  • Pequea (Spanish Edition)

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Pequea (Spanish Edition)

  • Pieces of Blue

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $27.20 New
    from $27.20 New
    Current price $27.20 New
    22 in stock

    From New York Times bestselling author Holly Goldberg Sloan, a compelling and heartfelt novel for fans of Maria Semple and Emma Straub about a fami...

    View full details
  • Short

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Good
    from $4.70 Good
    Current price $4.70 Good
    23 in stock

    In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s, Julia grows into herself while playin...

    View full details
  • Short

    Format: Hardcover Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Acceptable
    from $4.70 Acceptable
    Current price $4.70 Acceptable
    23 in stock

    In this heartwarming and funny middle-grade novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Counting by 7s, Julia grows into herself while playin...

    View full details
  • Short

    Format: Paperback Holly Goldberg Sloan
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.91 Good
    from $5.91 Good
    Current price $5.91 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Short