Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

James Hayman

  • A Fatal Obsession: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers, 6)

    Format: Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $19.71 New
    from $19.71 New
    Current price $19.71 New
    39 in stock

    Someones watching...Zoe McCabe is a beautiful young actress on the verge of stardom who has been basking in the standing ovations and rave reviews ...

    View full details
  • Darkness First: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers, 3)

    Format: Mass Market Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.92 Good
    from $5.92 Good
    Current price $5.92 Good
    Only 4 left!

    Darkness First: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers, 3)

  • The Chill of Night (Det. Michael McCabe Mysteries)

    Format: Hardcover James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.38 Good
    from $5.38 Good
    Current price $5.38 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Fresh off the success of "The Cutting," Hayman brings back Detective Michael McCabe in an even more powerful tale of duplicity, murder, and revenge.

  • The Chill of Night (Det. Michael McCabe Mysteries)

    Format: Hardcover James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $15.56 Good
    from $15.56 Good
    Current price $15.56 Good
    Only 3 left!

    The Chill of Night (Det. Michael McCabe Mysteries)

  • The Chill of Night (Thorndike Large Print Crime Scene)

    Format: Hardcover James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.01 Good
    from $4.01 Good
    Current price $4.01 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The Chill of Night (Thorndike Large Print Crime Scene)

  • The Chill of Night: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers, 2)

    Format: Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.34 Good
    from $5.34 Good
    Current price $5.34 Good
    41 in stock

    A frozen corpse.A missing witness.Strange voices that arent there.One cold night, Lainie Goff, a glamorous young attorney on the fast track to a pa...

    View full details
  • The Cutting

    Format: Mass Market Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $9.06 Good
    from $9.06 Good
    Current price $9.06 Good
    Only 1 left!

    From a formidable new voice in suspense fiction comes an edge-of-the-seat story about a homicide detective on the trail of a killer who slays with ...

    View full details
  • The Cutting

    Format: Hardcover James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $9.01 Good
    from $9.01 Good
    Current price $9.01 Good
    Only 3 left!

    The Cutting

  • The Cutting

    Format: Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.71 Good
    from $5.71 Good
    Current price $5.71 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The Cutting

  • The Cutting

    Format: Hardcover James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 2 left!

    From a formidable new voice in suspense fiction comes an edge-of-the-seat story of a homicide detective on the trail of a killer, who slays with ex...

    View full details
  • The Cutting: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers, 1)

    Format: Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.35 Acceptable
    from $5.35 Acceptable
    Current price $5.35 Acceptable
    40 in stock

    The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series--perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.Someone is stealing the hearts...

    View full details
  • The Girl in the Glass: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers)

    Format: Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.45 Acceptable
    from $4.45 Acceptable
    Current price $4.45 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    The Girl in the Glass: A McCabe and Savage Thriller (McCabe and Savage Thrillers)

  • The Girl on the Bridge: A McCabe and Savage Thriller

    Format: Paperback James Hayman
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.07 Acceptable
    from $5.07 Acceptable
    Current price $5.07 Acceptable
    8 in stock

    The Girl on the Bridge: A McCabe and Savage Thriller