Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

Karin Tanabe

  • A Hundred Suns (Thorndike Press Large Print Basic)

    Format: Library Binding Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 2 left!

    A Hundred Suns (Thorndike Press Large Print Basic)

  • A Hundred Suns: A Novel

    Format: Hardcover Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.59 Acceptable
    from $4.59 Acceptable
    Current price $4.59 Acceptable
    5 in stock

    A Hundred Suns: A Novel

  • A Woman of Intelligence (Thorndike Press Large Print Basic)

    Format: Library Binding Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    A Woman of Intelligence (Thorndike Press Large Print Basic)

  • A Woman of Intelligence: A Novel

    Format: Hardcover Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.19 Good
    from $5.19 Good
    Current price $5.19 Good
    Only 4 left!

    Captivating. --The Washington PostNamed a Best Book of Summer by Good Morning America - BuzzFeed - PopSugar - BookRiot - LifeSavvy - CT PostFrom a ...

    View full details
  • Hundred Suns

    Format: Paperback Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.92 Good
    from $4.92 Good
    Current price $4.92 Good
    42 in stock

    Named A Best Book of Spring 2020 by Real Simple - Parade - PopSugar - New York Post - Entertainment Weekly - Betches - CrimeReads - BookBubA transp...

    View full details
  • The Diplomat's Daughter (Thorndike Press large print basic)

    Format: Hardcover Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    The Diplomat's Daughter (Thorndike Press large print basic)

  • The Diplomat's Daughter: A Novel

    Format: Paperback Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.63 Good
    from $4.63 Good
    Current price $4.63 Good
    50 in stock

    For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and Orphan Train, the author of the "thought-provoking" (Library Journal, starred review) and "must-read" (...

    View full details
  • The Gilded Years (Thorndike Press Large Print Historical Fiction)

    Format: Hardcover Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $30.47 Like New
    from $30.47 Like New
    Current price $30.47 Like New
    Only 1 left!

    The Gilded Years (Thorndike Press Large Print Historical Fiction)

  • The Gilded Years: A Novel

    Format: Paperback Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Good
    from $4.70 Good
    Current price $4.70 Good
    59 in stock

    Passing meets The House of Mirth in this "utterly captivating" (Kathleen Grissom, New York Times bestselling author of The Kitchen House) historica...

    View full details
  • The List: A Novel

    Format: Paperback Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.93 Acceptable
    from $3.93 Acceptable
    Current price $3.93 Acceptable
    48 in stock

    From a former Politico reporter, a fast-paced debut novel about a young journalist at D.C.s hottest (and most cut-throat) political rag who uncover...

    View full details
  • The Price of Inheritance: A Novel

    Format: Paperback Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.47 Good
    from $5.47 Good
    Current price $5.47 Good
    45 in stock

    In this enthralling new novel from the author of The List (a "smartly paced and dishy debut," Publishers Weekly, starred review), a young woman wor...

    View full details
  • The Sunset Crowd: A Novel

    Format: Hardcover Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.50 Good
    from $5.50 Good
    Current price $5.50 Good
    40 in stock

    The Sunset Crowd: A Novel

  • Woman of Intelligence

    Format: Paperback Karin Tanabe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.87 Good
    from $4.87 Good
    Current price $4.87 Good
    55 in stock

    Captivating. --The Washington PostNamed a Best Book of Summer by Good Morning America - BuzzFeed - PopSugar - BookRiot - LifeSavvy - CT PostFrom a ...

    View full details