Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Kevin Emerson

  • Any Second

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    5 in stock

    Any Second

  • Blood Ties (Oliver Nocturne)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 3 left!

    In the vampire world, schools close when the days grow longer and the nights grow shorter. To avoid the worst of the summer sun, Oliver? parents de...

    View full details
  • Breakout

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Breakout

  • Carlos Is Gonna Get It

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    Current price $4.44 Acceptable
    6 in stock

    Carlos is so weird. He always talks about aliens in this annoying shaky voice, he acts up in class and gets everyone else in trouble, and when he s...

    View full details
  • Carlos is gonna Get It

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 4 left!

    Carlos is gonna Get It

  • Drifters

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $20.07 New
    from $20.07 New
    Current price $20.07 New
    5 in stock

    From the acclaimed author of the Chronicle of the Dark Star comes a riveting mystery, perfect for fans of Stranger Things, about a girl who sets o...

    View full details
  • Encore to an Empty Room (Exile Series, 2)

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.31 Good
    from $5.31 Good
    Current price $5.31 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Encore to an Empty Room (Exile Series, 2)

  • Exile (Exile Series, 1)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.92 Like New
    from $4.92 Like New
    Current price $4.92 Like New
    Only 1 left!

    Exile (Exile Series, 1)

  • Exile (Exile Series, 1)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $6.24 Like New
    from $6.24 Like New
    Current price $6.24 Like New
    Only 1 left!

    Exile (Exile Series, 1)

  • Finding Abbey Road (Exile Series, 3)

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Acceptable
    from $4.09 Acceptable
    Current price $4.09 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Finding Abbey Road (Exile Series, 3)

  • Last Day on Mars (Chronicle of the Dark Star, 1)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Acceptable
    from $4.70 Acceptable
    Current price $4.70 Acceptable
    28 in stock

    "Last Day on Mars is thrillingly ambitious and imaginative. Like a lovechild of Gravity and The Martian, its a rousing space opera for any age, met...

    View full details
  • Last Day on Mars (Chronicle of the Dark Star, 1)

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.69 Acceptable
    from $4.69 Acceptable
    Current price $4.69 Acceptable
    7 in stock

    "Last Day on Mars is thrillingly ambitious and imaginative. Like a lovechild of Gravity and The Martian, its a rousing space opera for any age, met...

    View full details
  • Lost in Space: Return to Yesterday (Lost in Space, 1)

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.79 Acceptable
    from $4.79 Acceptable
    Current price $4.79 Acceptable
    6 in stock

    A thrilling, original novel based on Netflixs smash hit Lost in Space! This all-new story focuses on 11-year-old Will Robinson and his closest frie...

    View full details
  • Oliver Nocturne #4: Demon Hunter

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 3 left!

    A series of gruesome animal/vampire attacks on humans threatens to undermine the vampires' secretive existence. As the attacks mount, so does the e...

    View full details
  • The Dark Shore (Atlanteans, 2)

    Format: Hardcover Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $6.08 Acceptable
    from $6.08 Acceptable
    Current price $6.08 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    The Dark Shore (Atlanteans, 2)

  • The Dark Shore (Atlanteans, 2)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.02 Good
    from $5.02 Good
    Current price $5.02 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The Dark Shore (Atlanteans, 2)

  • The Eternal Tomb (Oliver Nocturne)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The Festival of Waning Sun has arrived, andOliver is due to receive important mysticalpower at the Darkling Ball. This power willallow him to fulfi...

    View full details
  • The Far Dawn (Atlanteans, 3)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.76 Acceptable
    from $4.76 Acceptable
    Current price $4.76 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    The Far Dawn (Atlanteans, 3)

  • The Fellowship for Alien Detection

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.77 Good
    from $4.77 Good
    Current price $4.77 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The Fellowship for Alien Detection

  • The Lost Code (Atlanteans, 1)

    Format: Paperback Kevin Emerson
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.72 Good
    from $4.72 Good
    Current price $4.72 Good
    Only 3 left!

    The Lost Code (Atlanteans, 1)