Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Marie Lu

  • Batman Nightwalker AUTOGRAPHED by Marie Lu (SIGNED EDITION) Available Janury 2, 2018

    Format: Unknown Binding Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $14.83 Acceptable
    from $14.83 Acceptable
    Current price $14.83 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Batman Nightwalker AUTOGRAPHED by Marie Lu (SIGNED EDITION) Available Janury 2, 2018

  • Batman: Nightwalker (DC Icons Series)

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    Current price $4.44 Acceptable
    5 in stock

    This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author MARIE LU.T...

    View full details
  • Batman: Nightwalker (DC Icons Series)

    Format: Hardcover Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.09 Good
    from $5.09 Good
    Current price $5.09 Good
    14 in stock

    This dark and twisty BATMAN in the blockbuster DC Icons series is an action-packed thrill ride from #1 New York Times bestselling author MARIE LU. ...

    View full details
  • Batman: Nightwalker (DC Icons Series)

    Format: Library Binding Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $7.67 Good
    from $7.67 Good
    Current price $7.67 Good
    Only 4 left!

    Batman: Nightwalker (DC Icons Series)

  • Batman: Nightwalker (Spanish Edition) (Dc Icons Series)

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Batman: Nightwalker (Spanish Edition) (Dc Icons Series)

  • Batman: Nightwalker (The Graphic Novel)

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.79 Good
    from $4.79 Good
    Current price $4.79 Good
    21 in stock

    This action-packed graphic novel based on the New York Times bestselling novel by Marie Lu transports readers to the shadowy gates of Arkham Asylum...

    View full details
  • Champion

    Format: Hardcover Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.62 Acceptable
    from $4.62 Acceptable
    Current price $4.62 Acceptable
    72 in stock

    The explosive finale to Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend.She...

    View full details
  • Champion

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.74 Good
    from $4.74 Good
    Current price $4.74 Good
    54 in stock

    The explosive finale to Marie Lus New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend.She...

    View full details
  • Champion (A Legend Novel, 3)

    Format: Library Binding Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.53 Acceptable
    from $4.53 Acceptable
    Current price $4.53 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    Champion (A Legend Novel, 3)

  • Champion: The Graphic Novel (Legend)

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $6.48 Good
    from $6.48 Good
    Current price $6.48 Good
    8 in stock

    The final book in Marie Lus best-selling Legend trilogy draws to a thrilling conclusion in this vibrant graphic novel adaptation. June and Day hav...

    View full details
  • Champion: The Graphic Novel (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Legend)

    Format: Library Binding Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Champion: The Graphic Novel (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Legend)

  • El reino del revs (Spanish Edition)

    Format: Paperback MARIE LU
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 1 left!

    El reino del revs (Spanish Edition)

  • Legend

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    Current price $4.64 Acceptable
    150 in stock

    Legend doesnt merely survive the hype, it deserves it. From the New York Times bestselling author of The Young Elites What was once the western Un...

    View full details
  • Legend

    Format: Hardcover Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.64 Good
    from $4.64 Good
    Current price $4.64 Good
    40 in stock

    What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors. Born into an elite family in o...

    View full details
  • Legend

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.77 Good
    from $4.77 Good
    Current price $4.77 Good
    5 in stock

    Legend

  • Legend (Legend Trilogy)

    Format: Library Binding Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.29 Acceptable
    from $5.29 Acceptable
    Current price $5.29 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    Legend (Legend Trilogy)

  • Legend (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) (Legend Trilogy)

    Format: Library Binding Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $11.11 Good
    from $11.11 Good
    Current price $11.11 Good
    Only 3 left!

    A "New York Times" bestseller! What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors...

    View full details
  • Legend. by Marie Lu

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.94 Good
    from $4.94 Good
    Current price $4.94 Good
    Only 2 left!

    Legend. by Marie Lu

  • Legend: The Graphic Novel

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.83 Good
    from $4.83 Good
    Current price $4.83 Good
    20 in stock

    Born into an elite family in one of the Republics wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Rep...

    View full details
  • Midnight Star (The Young Elites book 3)

    Format: Paperback Marie Lu
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Midnight Star (The Young Elites book 3)