Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Michael Rex

  • Brooms Are for Flying

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    On Halloween, young trick-or-treaters participate in a foot-stomping, hand-clapping dance. As readers follow along with the rhythmic text, they are...

    View full details
  • Brooms Are for Flying

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.58 Acceptable
    from $5.58 Acceptable
    Current price $5.58 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    A funny, interactive Halloween story for preschoolers.Bones are for shaking.Capes are for sneaking.Mouths are for moaning. Tummies are for treating...

    View full details
  • Brooms Are for Flying!

    Format: Board book Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.05 Good
    from $4.05 Good
    Current price $4.05 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Brooms Are for Flying!

  • Dunk Skunk

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.43 Acceptable
    from $5.43 Acceptable
    Current price $5.43 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Animals are amazing athletes, and, wouldn't you know it, their names hint at the sports they love to play. Kids will cheer along with Quarterback Y...

    View full details
  • Eat Pete

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.09 Good
    from $5.09 Good
    Current price $5.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    From the creator of Goodnight Goon, a laugh-out-loud friendship story that perfectly captures the high and low moments of a typical playdate! Pete ...

    View full details
  • Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.58 Good
    from $5.58 Good
    Current price $5.58 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots

  • Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $20.30 New
    from $20.30 New
    Current price $20.30 New
    5 in stock

    A hilarious, timely conversation about the differences between facts and opinions, by the creator of the #1 New York Times bestseller Goodnight Goo...

    View full details
  • Fangbone! Third-Grade Barbarian

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    Current price $4.44 Acceptable
    17 in stock

    As seen on Disney XD, a hilarious graphic novel perfect for fans of Captain Underpants!Eastwood Elementary has a new student, and hes nothing like ...

    View full details
  • Fangbone! Third-grade Barbarian 2: The Egg of Misery

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $15.37 Acceptable
    from $15.37 Acceptable
    Current price $15.37 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Fangbone! Third-grade Barbarian 2: The Egg of Misery

  • Fangbone! Third-grade Barbarian 3: The Birthday Party of Dread

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.71 Good
    from $4.71 Good
    Current price $4.71 Good
    9 in stock

    Fangbone! Third-grade Barbarian 3: The Birthday Party of Dread

  • Firefighter (Scholastic Readers)

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Perfect for the newest reader! Each page of this Word by Word First Reader has just one word, so readers can read and enjoy this funny story all by...

    View full details
  • Furious George Goes Bananas: A Primate Parody

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Acceptable
    from $3.85 Acceptable
    Current price $3.85 Acceptable
    6 in stock

    George is an ape?ot a monkey?nd he is perfectly happy living his simple life in the jungle, until one day the man in the funny hat kidnaps him and ...

    View full details
  • Goodnight Goon (A Petrifying Parody)

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.45 Good
    from $4.45 Good
    Current price $4.45 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Everyone is busy preparing for the festival of Sukkot-everyone, that is, except Mr. Levy. Then, a mysterious wind and some friendly neighbors chang...

    View full details
  • Goodnight Goon: a Petrifying Parody

    Format: Board book Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.71 Acceptable
    from $4.71 Acceptable
    Current price $4.71 Acceptable
    34 in stock

    This #1 New York Times bestselling picture book parody is the perfect Halloween read! Goodnight tomb. Goodnight goon. Goodnight Martians taking ove...

    View full details
  • Goodnight Goon: a Petrifying Parody

    Format: Hardcover Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.55 Acceptable
    from $4.55 Acceptable
    Current price $4.55 Acceptable
    37 in stock

    Goodnight monsters everywhere, in this parody romp with its own special twist! Goodnight tomb. Goodnight goon. Goodnight Martians taking over the m...

    View full details
  • Goodnight Goon: A Petrifying Parody

    Format: Board book Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.85 Acceptable
    from $3.85 Acceptable
    Current price $3.85 Acceptable
    Only 4 left!

    Goodnight Goon: A Petrifying Parody

  • Icky Ricky #1: Toilet Paper Mummy

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.69 Acceptable
    from $4.69 Acceptable
    Current price $4.69 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    Icky Ricky #1: Toilet Paper Mummy

  • Icky Ricky #1: Toilet Paper Mummy (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))

    Format: Library Binding Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.90 Good
    from $5.90 Good
    Current price $5.90 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Icky Ricky #1: Toilet Paper Mummy (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))

  • Icky Ricky #2: The End of the World

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Icky Ricky #2: The End of the World

  • Icky Ricky #2: The End of the World

    Format: Paperback Michael Rex
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Icky Ricky #2: The End of the World