Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

Penelope J. Stokes

  • Beside A Quiet Stream Words Of Hope For Weary Hearts

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 2 left!

    This beautifully illustrated devotional is designed for those in need of restfrom life's "busy-ness.

  • Circle of Grace

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.74 Good
    from $4.74 Good
    Current price $4.74 Good
    6 in stock

    All her adult life, Grace Benedict has been living a lie. Now that deception is about to catch up with her. Thirty years ago, Grace and her college...

    View full details
  • Circle of Grace

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $6.19 Good
    from $6.19 Good
    Current price $6.19 Good
    Only 2 left!

    Circle of Grace

  • Circle of Grace: A Novel

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $6.04 Very Good
    from $6.04 Very Good
    Current price $6.04 Very Good
    Only 2 left!

    When tragedy occurs, four friends come together in a bittersweet reunion and are forced to confront the falsehoods and also embrace the truth in th...

    View full details
  • Delta Belles

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    The author of "Circle of Grace" hits all the right notes in this uplifting novel about the reunion of the Delta Belles, a music group that takes th...

    View full details
  • Delta Belles: A Novel

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.37 Good
    from $5.37 Good
    Current price $5.37 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The author of "Circle of Grace" hits all the right notes in this uplifting novel about the reunion of the Delta Belles, a music group that takes th...

    View full details
  • Faith: The Substance of Things Unseen

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.71 Good
    from $4.71 Good
    Current price $4.71 Good
    Only 3 left!

    This book will help readers move beyond pat answers and simplistic beliefs to a deeper walk of faith with Jesus Christ.

  • Faith: The Substance of Things Unseen

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Acceptable
    from $4.09 Acceptable
    Current price $4.09 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    This book will help readers move beyond pat answers and simplistic beliefs to a deeper walk of faith with Jesus Christ.

  • Grace Under Pressure

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 4 left!

    In their best-selling Die Broke (more than 150,000 copies sold), these authors explored a radical new strategy for spending & saving money in t...

    View full details
  • Heartbreak Cafe

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.73 Good
    from $4.73 Good
    Current price $4.73 Good
    Only 4 left!

    A touching novel full of Southern comfort for fans of Joshilyn Jackson and Fannie Flagg. Dell Haley? mama always said there were two things a man c...

    View full details
  • Heartbreak Cafe

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.43 Good
    from $5.43 Good
    Current price $5.43 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Heartbreak Cafe

  • Home Fires Burning (Faith on the Homefront #1)

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.38 Acceptable
    from $5.38 Acceptable
    Current price $5.38 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    Living in the deep South and seeing the world on the verge of another great war, Link Wilson is sure he is slipping into the dark abyss, until he f...

    View full details
  • Remembering You (Faith on the Homefront #3)

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.44 Good
    from $5.44 Good
    Current price $5.44 Good
    Only 2 left!

    In this moving conclusion to the Faith on the Home Front series, Owen Slaughter returns from the battlefields of Europe to Eden, Mississippi, to ke...

    View full details
  • Ruth and Daniel: God's People in an Alien Society-8 Studies (Fisherman Bible Studyguides)

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    A series of six books that educate children in classic physics in a highly entertaining and unusual way by using magic tricks, gags, experiments, j...

    View full details
  • Simple Words Of Wisdom 52 Virtues For Every Woman

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.70 Good
    from $4.70 Good
    Current price $4.70 Good
    6 in stock

    The uplifting meditations in this gift devotional provide practical ways for women to reflect the image of Christ in their attitudes and actions. T...

    View full details
  • So What If You'Ve Failed

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $8.41 Acceptable
    from $8.41 Acceptable
    Current price $8.41 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    So What If You'Ve Failed

  • Thanks Dad! Lessons From The Lake—on Living And Loving

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.72 Good
    from $4.72 Good
    Current price $4.72 Good
    Only 2 left!

    Fathers and daughters share an incredible bond. Based on experiences with her father while fishing on their boat, Thanks Dad! is a heartwarming col...

    View full details
  • The Amber Photograph

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Diedre McAlister's mother is dying. But before she lets go of this life, she givers her daughter an old photograph and these parting words: "Find y...

    View full details
  • The Amber Photograph: A Novel

    Format: Hardcover Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Diedre McAlister's mother is dying. But before she lets go of this life, she givers her daughter an old photograph and these parting words: "Find y...

    View full details
  • The Amber Photograph: Newly Repackaged Edition

    Format: Paperback Penelope J. Stokes
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 2 left!

    Before Diedre McAlister's mother dies, she gives her daughter an old photograph and says: "Find yourself. Find your truth. Just don't expect it to ...

    View full details