Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

Peter Ho Davies

  • A Lie Someone Told You About Yourself

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.93 Acceptable
    from $4.93 Acceptable
    Current price $4.93 Acceptable
    Only 2 left!

    A People 10 Best Books of the Year - A New York Times Notable Book of the Year - An Independent (UK) 20 Best Books of the Year "Wise, bracingly hon...

    View full details
  • A Lie Someone Told You About Yourself

    Format: Hardcover Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.09 Good
    from $5.09 Good
    Current price $5.09 Good
    7 in stock

    "Wise, bracingly honest...A reassuring reality check...Exhilarating." --New York Times Book Review "There are some stories that require as much co...

    View full details
  • Equal Love: Stories

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    41 in stock

    Peter Ho Davies's award-winning debut collection, THE UGLIEST HOUSE IN THE WORLD, drew comparisons to the work of Raymond Carver, James Joyce, and ...

    View full details
  • The Art of Revision: The Last Word

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $15.24 New
    from $15.24 New
    Current price $15.24 New
    7 in stock

    The fifteenth volume in the Art of series takes an expansive view of revision--on the page and in life In The Art of Revision: The Last Word, Peter...

    View full details
  • The Fortunes

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.89 Good
    from $4.89 Good
    Current price $4.89 Good
    Only 2 left!

    Winner of the Anisfield-Wolf Book Award for literature that confronts racism and examines diversity Winner of the 2017 Chautauqua Prize Finalist fo...

    View full details
  • The Fortunes

    Format: Hardcover Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 4 left!

    The Fortunes

  • The Fortunes

    Format: Library Binding Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 1 left!

    The Fortunes

  • The Ugliest House in the World: Stories

    Format: Hardcover Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $8.21 Very Good
    from $8.21 Very Good
    Current price $8.21 Very Good
    Only 1 left!

    Peter Ho Davies is a young writer of unusually worldly perspective. Born in Britain to Welsh and Chinese parents, he writes stories that not only r...

    View full details
  • The Ugliest House In The World: Stories

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    42 in stock

    Davies's worldly stories, reflecting his Welsh and Chinese heritage, delight in odd--and memorable--juxtapositions and counterpoints. Elegant and o...

    View full details
  • The Welsh Girl

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.50 Acceptable
    from $5.50 Acceptable
    Current price $5.50 Acceptable
    Only 1 left!

    The Welsh Girl

  • The Welsh Girl

    Format: Paperback Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    Current price $4.64 Acceptable
    10 in stock

    Set in the stunning landscape of North Wales just after D-Day, Peter Ho Daviess profoundly moving first novel traces a perilous wartime romance. Ba...

    View full details
  • The Welsh Girl

    Format: Hardcover Peter Ho Davies
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.28 Acceptable
    from $4.28 Acceptable
    Current price $4.28 Acceptable
    9 in stock

    From the award-winning author Peter Ho Davies comes an ambitious and moving wartime romance in the tradition of "The English Patient and Atonement"...

    View full details