Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Rob Harrell

  • Batpig: Go Pig or Go Home (A Batpig Book)

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $8.21 Good
    from $8.21 Good
    Current price $8.21 Good
    40 in stock

    In this epic graphic novel featuring the world's most heroic super-swine, Batpig's fame is growing . . . and so are the supervillains he's facing a...

    View full details
  • Batpig: Too Pig to Fail (A Batpig Book)

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.51 Good
    from $5.51 Good
    Current price $5.51 Good
    40 in stock

    In this hilarious, hijinks-filled graphic novel super-swine Batpig is ready to face even bigger bullies, harder fights, and scariest of all--meetin...

    View full details
  • Batpig: When Pigs Fly (A Batpig Book)

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.15 Acceptable
    from $5.15 Acceptable
    Current price $5.15 Acceptable
    43 in stock

    Introducing a supremely hilarious graphic novel featuring an unstoppable, super-swine hero who boldly fights for justice . . . in between taking mu...

    View full details
  • Big Top

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $20.30 New
    from $20.30 New
    Current price $20.30 New
    39 in stock

    ""Harrells work combines pop culture, innocence, friendship, and some of the seamier side of the circus background that only adults can appreciate....

    View full details
  • Guio (Spanish Edition)

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.09 Good
    from $4.09 Good
    Current price $4.09 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Guio (Spanish Edition)

  • Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $4.44 Acceptable
    from $4.44 Acceptable
    Current price $4.44 Acceptable
    7 in stock

    Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf

  • Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.41 Good
    from $5.41 Good
    Current price $5.41 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this hilarious series that's perfect for fans of Shrek, Dork Diaries, and Wimpy ...

    View full details
  • Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.59 Acceptable
    from $4.59 Acceptable
    Current price $4.59 Acceptable
    9 in stock

    A Wimpy Kid format with a fairy-tale twist? Yes, this is bound to be a hit. --Booklist Shrek meets Dork Diaries in this comic novel of a troll tryi...

    View full details
  • Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels: The Trouble with Weasels

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.21 Acceptable
    from $4.21 Acceptable
    Current price $4.21 Acceptable
    7 in stock

    Life of Zarf: The Trouble with Weasels: The Trouble with Weasels

  • Life of Zarf: Troll Overboard

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.20 Acceptable
    from $5.20 Acceptable
    Current price $5.20 Acceptable
    Only 4 left!

    Land of Stories meets Dork Diaries in the third book of the hilarious fractured fairy tale series about an unpopular troll and his underdog pals As...

    View full details
  • Monster on the Hill

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.20 Acceptable
    from $5.20 Acceptable
    Current price $5.20 Acceptable
    7 in stock

    Top Shelf is proud to announce the arrival of Rob Harrell, creator of the syndicated comic strip Big Top, and his first graphic novel series, Monst...

    View full details
  • Monster on the Hill (Expanded Edition)

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    Can a depressed monster learn how to be a hero? Maybe with a little help. The hilarious and heartwarming graphic novel that inspired the movie RUMB...

    View full details
  • Wink

    Format: Paperback Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.91 Good
    from $4.91 Good
    Current price $4.91 Good
    48 in stock

    A hilarious and heartwrenching story about surviving middle school--and an unthinkable diagnosis--while embracing lifes weirdness. Ross Maloy just ...

    View full details
  • Wink

    Format: Hardcover Rob Harrell
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.89 Good
    from $4.89 Good
    Current price $4.89 Good
    49 in stock

    A hilarious and heartwrenching story about surviving middle school--and an unthinkable diagnosis--while embracing lifes weirdness. Ross Maloy just ...

    View full details