Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

Sarah Gailey

  • American Hippo: River of Teeth, Taste of Marrow, and New Stories

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $19.61 New
    from $19.61 New
    Current price $19.61 New
    39 in stock

    In 2017 Sarah Gailey made her debut with River of Teeth and Taste of Marrow, two action-packed novellas that introduced readers to an alternate Ame...

    View full details
  • Echo Wife

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $18.92 New
    from $18.92 New
    Current price $18.92 New
    39 in stock

    Sarah Gaileys The Echo Wife is "a trippy domestic thriller which takes the extramarital affair trope in some intriguingly weird new directions."--E...

    View full details
  • Just Like Home

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $20.99 New
    from $20.99 New
    Current price $20.99 New
    39 in stock

    Just Like Home is a darkly gothic thriller from nationally bestselling author Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Netflix's The Haunting of Hill Hous...

    View full details
  • Just Like Home

    Format: Hardcover Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $25.82 New
    from $25.82 New
    Current price $25.82 New
    21 in stock

    Just Like Home is a darkly gothic thriller from nationally bestselling author Sarah Gailey, perfect for fans of Netflixs The Haunting of Hill House...

    View full details
  • Know Your Station (Know Your Station, 1)

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $20.99 New
    from $20.99 New
    Current price $20.99 New
    39 in stock

    Death Is the Great Leveler, Even for the top 1%! The wealthiest people in the solar system abandoned the Earth for a sanctuary in space, leaving th...

    View full details
  • Magic for Liars: A Novel

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $6.74 Good
    from $6.74 Good
    Current price $6.74 Good
    41 in stock

    A 2020 LOCUS AWARD FINALIST FOR BEST FIRST NOVELSharp, mainstream fantasy meets compelling thrills of investigative noir in Magic for Liars, a fant...

    View full details
  • Magic for Liars: A Novel

    Format: Hardcover Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.71 Acceptable
    from $4.71 Acceptable
    Current price $4.71 Acceptable
    7 in stock

    A 2020 LOCUS AWARD FINALIST FOR BEST FIRST NOVELSharp, mainstream fantasy meets compelling thrills of investigative noir in Magic for Liars, a fant...

    View full details
  • River of Teeth (River of Teeth, 1)

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $16.85 New
    from $16.85 New
    Current price $16.85 New
    39 in stock

    A Finalist for the 2017 Nebula Award for Best NovellaSarah Gaileys wildfire debut River of Teeth is a rollicking alternate history adventure that C...

    View full details
  • Taste of Marrow (River of Teeth)

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.40 Good
    from $5.40 Good
    Current price $5.40 Good
    42 in stock

    Campbell finalist Sarah Gaileys hippo mayhem continues in Taste of Marrow, the sequel to rollicking adventure River of Teeth. A few months ago, Win...

    View full details
  • The Echo Wife

    Format: Hardcover Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.35 Good
    from $5.35 Good
    Current price $5.35 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Sarah Gaileys The Echo Wife is "a trippy domestic thriller which takes the extramarital affair trope in some intriguingly weird new directions."--E...

    View full details
  • The Echo Wife

    Format: Library Binding Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    The Echo Wife

  • The Fisher of Bones

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    The Fisher of Bones

  • The Vampire Slayer Vol. 1

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $18.92 New
    from $18.92 New
    Current price $18.92 New
    6 in stock

    After Buffy loses her powers, it's up to a new Slayer to take up the mantle; are they ready? In the first arc of WILLOWVERSE, trying to help Buffy ...

    View full details
  • The Vampire Slayer Vol. 3 (Vampire Slayer, 3)

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $18.92 New
    from $18.92 New
    Current price $18.92 New
    37 in stock

    Willow's takeover as the Slayer concludes here! While Xander gets ready for a monstrous confrontation, he finds a new one in his relationship as we...

    View full details
  • Upright Women Wanted

    Format: Hardcover Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $6.37 Good
    from $6.37 Good
    Current price $6.37 Good
    40 in stock

    A 2021 Hugo Award Finalist!A 2021 Locus Award Finalist!A 2020 ALA Booklist Top 10 SF/F Pick!A Booklist Editors Choice Pick!Book Riots Best Books of...

    View full details
  • Vampire Slayer, The Vol. 2 (The Vampire Slayer)

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $20.99 New
    from $20.99 New
    Current price $20.99 New
    22 in stock

    A New Slew of Monsters Faces the Gang and Our New Slayer! The WILLOWVERSE continues with Willow Rosenberg, now not only a powerful witch but also t...

    View full details
  • Vampire Slayer, The Vol. 4

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $17.13 New
    from $17.13 New
    Current price $17.13 New
    39 in stock

    The final volume of The Vampire Slayer bares its fangs! Buffy's relationship with Giles remains strained, but they work together to repair things, ...

    View full details
  • When We Were Magic

    Format: Hardcover Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.58 Good
    from $4.58 Good
    Current price $4.58 Good
    29 in stock

    A moving, darkly funny novel about six teens whose magic goes wildly awry from Magic for Liars author Sarah Gailey, who Chuck Wendig calls an "auth...

    View full details
  • When We Were Magic

    Format: Paperback Sarah Gailey
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    "Profoundly thoughtful...An intimate portrait of female friendship laced with literal and metaphorical magic." --Kirkus Reviews "A laugh-out-loud, ...

    View full details