Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Tess Sharpe

  • 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $21.45 New
    from $21.45 New
    Current price $21.45 New
    39 in stock

    Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCo...

    View full details
  • Barbed Wire Heart

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.91 Good
    from $3.91 Good
    Current price $3.91 Good
    7 in stock

    Barbed Wire Heart

  • Barbed Wire Heart

    Format: Paperback Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Barbed Wire Heart

  • Captain Marvel: Liberation Run Prose Novel

    Format: Mass Market Paperback Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $5.78 Good
    from $5.78 Good
    Current price $5.78 Good
    Only 1 left!

    Captain Marvel: Liberation Run Prose Novel

  • Captain Marvel: Liberation Run Prose Novel (Novels of the Marvel Universe)

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $3.85 Good
    from $3.85 Good
    Current price $3.85 Good
    Only 3 left!

    Captain Marvel: Liberation Run Prose Novel (Novels of the Marvel Universe)

  • Far From You

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $5.29 Good
    from $5.29 Good
    Current price $5.29 Good
    9 in stock

    Far From You

  • Far From You

    Format: Paperback Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    from $4.64 Acceptable
    Current price $4.64 Acceptable
    11 in stock

    The truth wont let her go. Sophie Winters nearly died. Twice. The first time, shes fourteen, and escapes a near-fatal car accident with scars, a bu...

    View full details
  • Maisie Lockwood Adventures #1: Off the Grid (Jurassic World)

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $16.85 New
    from $16.85 New
    Current price $16.85 New
    21 in stock

    This action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyones favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic World Do...

    View full details
  • Maisie Lockwood Adventures #2: The Yosemite Six (Jurassic World)

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $16.85 New
    from $16.85 New
    Current price $16.85 New
    26 in stock

    This second action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone's favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic ...

    View full details
  • Maisie Lockwood Adventures #2: The Yosemite Six (Jurassic World)

    Format: Library Binding Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    This second action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone's favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic ...

    View full details
  • The Evolution of Claire (Jurassic World)

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    The Evolution of Claire (Jurassic World)

  • The Girls I've Been

    Format: Hardcover Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from $22.14 New
    from $22.14 New
    Current price $22.14 New
    39 in stock

    Soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobbie Brown! In this feminist, suspenseful thriller the daughter of a con artist is taken hostage in a b...

    View full details
  • The Girls I've Been

    Format: Paperback Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    from
    Current price

    The Girls I've Been

  • The Girls I've Been

    Format: Paperback Tess Sharpe
    Translation missing: en.product_price.item.price.range_html
    Original price
    $14.37 New
    from $14.37 New
    Current price $14.37 New
    39 in stock

    Now in paperback and soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobbie Brown! In this feminist, suspenseful thriller the daughter of a con artist is...

    View full details