Skip to content
Sign up for our newsletter to receive special discounts!
Sign up for our newsletter to receive special discounts!

Love's Unfolding Dream (Love Comes Softly Series #6)

No reviews
Book 6 of the bestselling Love Comes Softly series. Belinda, Marty and Clark Davis's "surprise child," has always had a tender and compassionate heart toward anything hurt and broken. Her parents watch with both misgivings and genuine pride as Belinda's older brother, Doctor Luke, influences her toward nursing. Will she have the inward strength to face the "hurt and broken" people whose bodies, minds, and emotions need mending? Belinda's niece, who is also a teenager, comes to live with the Davis family to finish her schooling. How will Melissa's arrival affect Belinda's lifelong friendship with Amy Jo? And what happens when all three fall for the same nice fellow
Product Details

Author: Janette Oke

Language: English

Edition: (Edition: Repack)

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

Release Date: 2004-02-01

Pages: 240

ISBN: 0764228536

ISBN13: 9780764228537