Skip to content
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page
You Deserve to Be Rewarded. Earn points on every purchase. Rewards Page

Merrily Ever After (Santina Series)

No reviews
Is there a mole at the North Pole?
A journalist pursues Tina Claus for an exclusive story about the first female Santa. How did she find her and how can she convince her not to run the story? Not to mention, her father will be furious.
To add to her worries, but Tina fears her rock star boyfriend, George, is tiring of the distance between them. Will she have to choose between the man she loves and the job she loves?
In the meantime, Nick is more bewildered than ever by his Rock Goddess crush, especially when she suggests pretending to be a couple for publicity. Is it really only for the press? Lisa struggles to resist the urge to panic and run from her relationship with her elf boyfriend. And Kais psychic mother summons Tina to deliver a message. As if she doesnt have enough to deal with, her parents suddenly decide to visit!
How will Tina manage an overcrowded apartment, a persistent journalist, and a long-distance relationship? And what happens if her identity is revealed to the world? Will the North Pole be overrun with tourists?
Christmas magic, romance, and girl power continue this fun series!
"Another great book in the Santina Series... touching, clever... These are characters that feel as real as people we know, as familiar as the North Pole is magical..." constant reader
"...feel good read, based on the wonderful premise that Santa and the fairy tale of Christmas are real..." David Lindsay
"Best of the three novels in the Santina Series... but you dont have to read the others to enjoy this one as Ms. Thrush is such a great writer... And, as always, the novel has great messages that underlie the plot." JV
"...a fun read... Hopefully there will be a book 4..." David Reese
Yes, there is! Read The More the Merrier!
Product Details

Author: D. Thrush

Language: English


Binding: Paperback

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Release Date: 2016-12-12

Pages: 254

ISBN: 1541096975

ISBN13: 9781541096974