Skip to content
Let them decide - give a gift card. No long lines. No waiting.
Let them decide - give a gift card. No long lines. No waiting.

The Chronicles of Narnia (7 Volumes in 1)

No reviews
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian is now a major motion picture from Walt Disney Pictures and Walden Media. Journeys to the end of the world, fantastic creatures and epic battles between good and evil-the book that has it all is The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe, written in 1949 by C. S. Lewis. But Lewis did not stop there. Six more books followed, and together they became known as The Chronicles of Narnia. For over fifty years, The Chronicles of Narnia have transcended the fantasy genre to become part of the canon of classic literature. Each of the seven books is a masterpiece, drawing the reader into a land where magic meets reality, and the result is a fictional world whose scope has fascinated generations. This edition presents all seven books-unabridged-in one impressive volume.
Product Details

Author: C. S. Lewis

Language: English

Edition: (Edition: Mti)

Binding: Paperback

Publisher: HarperFestival

Release Date: 2008-01-01

Pages: 768

ISBN: 0061231053

ISBN13: 9780061231056