Skip to content
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts that get better day by day. Buy before it's too late. Click Here.
The Final Chapters - Deep Discounts - Buy before it's too late. Click Here

The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy (Boxed Set): The Summer I Turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You; We'll Always Have Summer

No reviews
Summer love abounds in the New York Times bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series, now available in a paperback boxed set.

Belly has always lived for the summertime, because summer means all her favorite things: swimming, the beach, and the Fisher boys, Conrad and Jeremiah. For as long as she can remember, shes shared her summers with the brothers at Cousins Beach. And for as long as she can remember, shes been in love with Conrad. Then one summer it seems like he might have feelings for her too--but so does Jeremiah.

As the summer seasons pass, Belly has to choose between two brothers who love her...and shell have to break one of their hearts.

This paperback collection of the complete series includes The Summer I Turned Pretty, Its Not Summer Without You, and Well Always Have Summer.
Product Details

Author: Jenny Han

Language: English


Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Release Date: 2013-05-07

Pages: 928

ISBN: 1442498323

ISBN13: 9781442498327