Skip to content
Let them decide - give a gift card. No long lines. No waiting.
Let them decide - give a gift card. No long lines. No waiting.

The Spellsong War (Spellsong Cycle #2)

No reviews
The sequel to The Soprano Sorceress , from the bestselling author of the Recluce Saga With The Soprano Sorceress L.E. Modesitt started The Spellsong Cycle, an innovative and compelling new fantasy series that won Modesitt tons of new readers. The Spellsong War will enthrall its readers and continue to build Modesitt's increasingly loyal following. Anna Marshal is regent of the kingdom of Defalk only a few months after a sorcerer pulled her from her boring life as a music instructor in Ames, Iowa to the world of Erde. With her ability and her integrity she saved Defalk from invasion and became it's regent, now she must defend it against the greedy rulers of neighboring kingdoms who see a weakened state and a possible opportunity. The Spellsong War is the second book of the Spellong Cycle.
Product Details

Author: L. E. Modesitt Jr.

Language: English

Edition: (Edition: 1st)

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Publisher: Tor Fantasy

Release Date: 1999-01-15

Pages: 657

ISBN: 0812540026

ISBN13: 9780812540024