Skip to content
Sign up for our newsletter to receive special discounts!
Sign up for our newsletter to receive special discounts!

Thornwood (Sisters Ever After)

No reviews
The first book in the Sisters Ever After series of fairy tale retellings from the point of view of the siblings in the background, this is Sleeping Beauty like youve never seen it before.

For years, Briony has lived in the shadow of her beautiful older sister, Rosalin, and the curse that has haunted her from birth--that on the day of her sixteenth birthday she would prick her finger on a spindle and cause everyone in the castle to fall into a 100-year sleep. When the day the curse is set to fall over the kingdom finally arrives, nothing--not even Briony--can stop its evil magic.

You know the story.

But heres something you dont know. When Briony finally wakes up, its up to her to find out whats really going on, and to save her family and friends from the murderous Thornwood. But who is going to listen to her? This is a story of sisterhood, of friendship, and of the ability of even little sisters to forge their own destiny. The first in a three-book series of fairy tale retellings, these are the stories of the siblings who never made it into the storybook.
Product Details

Author: Leah Cypess

Language: English


Binding: Paperback

Publisher: Yearling

Release Date: 2022-04-12

Pages: 272

ISBN: 0593178866

ISBN13: 9780593178867